PM Imran constitutes 10-member committee for legislation

PM Imran constitutes 10-member committee for legislation


Islamabad: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Thursday constituted 10-member cabinet committee to make fresh legislation and a notification in this regard has been issued.

According to the notification, Federal Minister of Law Farogh Naseem will be the chairman of the cabinet s legislation committee.

The Federal Minister of Human Rights Dr. Shireen Mazari, the Federal Minister of Science and Technology Fawad Chaudhry and the Federal Minister of Drug Control Azam Khan Swati will serve as members of the committee.

Special Assistant to Prime Minister on Accountability and Interior, Shahzad Akbar, Attorney General, Secretary Law, Joint Secretary IA-1 Prime Minister s Office will also be among the members of the committee.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like

Hot News