Voting starts in NA-75 Daska by-polls

NA-75 Daska: Returning officer withholds by-poll result


Daska: NA-75 Daskar’s electoral officer retained the voting results on Saturday, and the final result will be announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP).

According to the unofficial results of 337 polling stations, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Nosheen Iftikhar (97,588 votes) was leading Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) Ali Asjad Malhi (94,541 votes). However, results of 23 polling stations were delayed.

As we all know, after the death of MNA Syed Iftikhar-ud-Din of PML-N in 2020, the seat of NA-75 Tehsil Daska in Sialko District was vacated. PML-N handed the ticket to his daughter Nosheen Iftikhar. By-election.

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: